New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

‘Country Songbook’ is a 23 track collection of Dennis Marsh’s best country songs now
available on one album.

Track Listing:

1. The Loser
2. Room Full Of Roses
3. Leave My Mama Our Of This
4. Why Do Tears
5. I’m Gonna Change Everything
6. Oh Rose Can I Share A Room With You
7. Where Am I Gonna Live
8. It Keeps Right On A Hurtin’
9. Help Me Make It Through The Night
10. Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down
11. I Overlooked An Orchid
12. Can We Try Again
13. Faded Love
14. Pretty Paper
15. Cry Myself To Sleep
16. Too Many Memories
17. Happy Anniversary
18. Let’s Chase Each Other Round The Room Tonight
19. She Goes Walking Through My Mind
20. I’ll Leave This World Loving You
21. I Taught Her Everything She Knows
22. Blue Darling
23. Easy

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More