New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Michael Murphy was the runner-up singer from the first ever "NZ Idol!".

Following on the heels of his #1 platinum single 'So Damn Beautiful', Michael Murphy presents his accomplished debut album 'No Place To Land'.
The disc features 'So Damn Beautiful', second single 'Music Without A Song', and a cover of The Clash's 'Should I Stay Or Should I Go' (one of Michael's standout performance tracks from both the Idol show & tour). Michael has co-written 6 tracks on the album, and has worked with Jason Kerrison (OpShop), Paul Matthews (producer of Blindspott & Stylus albums) and more.

Track Listing:
1. Music Without A Song
2. Coming Down
3. How Good Does It Feel
4. A Step From The Edge
5. Stop Asking Me
6. Fallen Angel
7. Forever
8. Another Day
9. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
10. So Damn Beautiful
11. Don't Be Afraid

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More