New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Suzanne Prentice: The Very Best Of 1973 – 2013 is her first complete career retrospective with all 22 songs personally selected by Suzanne and handpicked from the many Gold and Platinum albums she’s released over the past four decades. The track listing includes five brand new recordings of her most famous hits “One Day at a Time”, “How Great Thou Art”, “The Old Rugged Cross”, “Dust on Mothers Bible” as well as the song that launched Suzanne’s career, catapulting her to national stardom …”Funny Face”.

Track Listing:

1. Funny Face
2. Seattle
3. Crying in the Chapel
4. There’s Dust on Mothers Bible
5. Far away places
6. All I ever need is you
7. Danny Boy
8. When I Grow too old to dream
9. What I’ve got in Mind
10. I wish I was waltzing with you
11. Crazy
12. Here you come again
13. The old rugged cross
14. Amazing Grace
15. Single Girl
16. Misty Blue
17. With Pen in Hand
18. One Day at a time
19. That old devil called love
20. When I Dream
21. Tennessee Waltz
22. True Love Ways (if we can fit it in)
23. How Great thou Art

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More