New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This compilation features both sides of all seven singles, the EP Midnight Rave With The Pleazers, and selected tracks from the album Definitely Pleazers.

Track Listing:

1. Last Night
2. Poor Girl
3. That Lonely Feeling
4. Gloria
5. Just Like Columbus
6. Sometimes
7. Is It Over Baby?
8. Hurtin' All Over
9. Guilty
10. Can't Pretend / Baby Jane
11. Thou Shalt Not Steal
12. I'm Moving On
13. Bald Head Woman
14. Don't Give Me No Lip Child
15. Land Of A Thousand Dances
16. Without You
17. 175
18. Sand And Sea
19. Ain't Gonna Eat My Heart Out Anymore
20. Here Today
21. La La Lies
22. Three Cool Cats
23. Security
24. Nazz Are Blue

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More