Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

2011 album by Christchurch’s own Tiki Taane. The second solo album from Aotearoa’s King Of The Dubs, the CD features the ex Salmonella Dub, highly influential producer/vocalist collaborating with a variety of NZ electronic, drum ’n bass, and dubstep artists. A No. 1 seller in NZ.

CD, booklet and jewel case are in mint condition.

Track list

1 Summer Time (feat. Dub XL)
2 Soundtrack To Forever (feat. Bulletproof)
3 Light Years Away (feat. Crushington)
4 Nothing But Love (feat. Truth)
5 La Bicha Dub (feat. Bebe)
6 Light Years Away (feat. Concord Dawn)
7 A Beautiful Mistake (feat. Moana & The Tribe)
8 King Of The Dubs
9 Bloodstone (feat. Hollie Smith & Uekaha Taane)
10 Come Fly With Me (feat. Sambora)
11 Chico (feat. Charlie Te Marama)
12 My Lion (feat. Optimus Gryme)
13 Kaitiaki (feat. Uekaha Taane)
14 In The World Of Light
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • 1-3 CDs / NZ Post$3.50
  • 4-6 CDs / NZ Post$5.50
  • Shipping Option already selected$0.00
  • 1 CD / NZ Post To Australia$10.00
  • 2-3 CDs / NZ Post > RURAL DELIVERY$7.20
  • 4-6 CDs / NZ Post > RURAL DELIVERY$9.20
  • 1 CD / NZ Post > RURAL DELIVERY$4.00
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

    • Use your debit or credit card, bank account or Ping balance.
      Visa MasterCard QCard
  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit

Ping includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More