Listing Detail Tabs

Label: RCA ?– 88765491872
Format: CD, Album, Deluxe Edition
Country: US
Released: 26 Mar 2013
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Soft Rock

1 No Freedom
2 Girl Who Got Away
3 Let Us Move On
4 Blackbird
5 End Of Night
6 Sitting On The Roof Of The World
7 Love To Blame
8 Go Dreaming
9 Happy New Year
10 Loveless Hearts
11 Day Before We Went To War
12 Let Us Move On
13 All I See
14 Just Say Yes
15 Let's Runaway
16 Everything To Lose (Armin van Buuren Remix)
17 Lost

There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Seller allows pick-ups
  • Seller location: Hamilton, Waikato, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    Cash, NZ bank deposit