Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This superb Box Set of 3 x CD's is in excellent condition with case and all original inserts/artwork including a 36-page booklet

Biograph is a 53-track box set compilation spanning the career of Bob Dylan. Consisting of 53 released and unreleased tracks from 1962 to 1981, on the three-compact disc set.

The recordings on Biograph are a mix of rarities, hit singles, and album tracks.

The set comes accompanied with a 36-page booklet, containing rare photos and liner notes by Cameron Crowe, who interviews Dylan about each of the tracks + 5 double-sided comments sheets on the tracks.

With the full list of tracks shown below

1. Lay Lady Lay
2. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
3. If Not for You
4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
5. I'll Keep It with Mine
6. The Times They Are a-Changin'
7. Masters Of War
8. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
9. Percy's Song
10. Mixed-Up Confusion
11. Tombstone blues
12. Groom's Still Waiting At The Altar
13. Most Likely You Go Your Way
14. Like A Rolling Stone
15. Lay Down Your WearyTune
16. Subterranean Homesick Blues
17. I Don't believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)

1. Visions Of Johanna
2. Every Grain Of Sand
3. Quinn The Eskimo
4. Mr. Tambourine Man
5. Dear Landlord
6. It Ain't Me Babe
7. You Angel You
8. Million Dollar Bash
9. To Ramona
10. You're A Big Girl Now
11. Abandoned Love
12. Tangled Up In Blue
13. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
14. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window
15. Postively $th Street
16. Isis
17. Jet Pilot

1. Caribbean Wind
2. Up To Me
3. Baby, I'm In The Mood For You
4. I Wanna Be Your Lover
5. I Want You
6. Heart Of Mine
7. On A Night Like This
8. Just Like A Woman
9. Romance In Durango
10. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
11. Gotta Serve Somebody
12. I Believe In You
13. Time Passes Slowly
14. I Shall Be Released
15. Time Passes Slowly
16. I Shall Be Released
17. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Tracks 18, 19, & 20
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Franklin, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

    • Use your debit or credit card, bank account or Ping balance.
      Visa MasterCard QCard
  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit

Ping includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More