New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Meet Dirty Loops, Verve's new artist signing for 2014. Signed by David Foster, this young band from Stockholm has a sound like no other, combining virtuosic musicianship with amazing pop hooks and songwriting.

The band rose to prominence as a youtube phenomenon, as their covers of popular songs by Adele, Britney Spears, Rihanna, etc. garnered literally MILLIONS of views and began intense online chatter about their virtuosity, strong looks and unique sound. The band, their producer/co-writer Andreas Carllson (Katy Perry, Backstreet Boys, N'Sync, etc.) and David Foster have been working on this debut album for months.

Track Listing:

1. Hit Me
2. Sexy Girls
3. Sayonara Love
4. Wake Me Up
5. Die For You
6. It Hurts
7. Lost In You
8. Take On The World
9. Accidentally In Love
10. The Way She Walks
11. Crash And Burn Delight
12. Roller Coaster

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More