Free shipping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This 4xCD Box Set includes a 60 page inlay booklet. Plastic Case and Discs are in excellent (as new) condition Outer cardboard dust cover has some minor staining.

Out of print box set that covers the history of Fleetwood Mac from their creation in 1967 up till 1992. The 72 tracks Include live tracks, rare remixes, and studio recordings.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Paper Doll
2. Love Shines
3. Stand Back
4. Crystal
5. Isn't It Midnight
6. Big Love
7. Everywhere
8. Affairs Of The Heart
9. Heart Of Stone
10. Sara
11. That's All For Everyone
12. Over My Head
13. Little Lies
14. Eyes Of The World
15. Oh Diane
16. In The Back Of My Mind
17. Make Me A Mask

Disc: 2
1. Save Me
2. Goodbye Angel
3. Silver Springs
4. What Makes You Think You'Re The One
5. Think About Me
6. Gypsy
7. You Make Loving Fun
8. Second Hand News
9. Love In Store
10. The Chain
11. Teen Beat
12. Dreams
13. Only Over You
14. I'M So Afraid
15. Love Is Dangerous
16. Gold Dust Woman
17. Not That Funny

Disc: 3
1. Warm Ways
2. Say You Love Me
3.. Don'T Stop
4. Rhiannon
5. Walk A Thin Line
6. Storms
7. Go Your Own Way
8. Sisters Of The Moon
9. Monday Morning
10. Landslide
11. Hypnotized
12. Lay It All Down
13. Angel
14. Beautiful Child
15. Brown Eyes
16. Save Me A Place
17. Tusk
18. Never Going Back Again
19. Songbird

Disc: 4
1. I Believe My Time Ain't Long
2. Need Your Love So Bad
3. Rattlesnake Shake
4. Oh Well [Part 1]
5. Stop Messin' Around
6. Green Manalishi
7. Albatross
8. Man Of The World
9. Love That Burns
10. Black Magic Woman
11. Watch Out
12. String-A-Long
13. Station Man
14. Did You Ever Love Me
15. Sentimental Lady
16. Come A Little Bit Closer
17. Heroes Are Hard To Find
18. Trinity
19. Why Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Franklin, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit