New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

CD release of Fender's popular 1974 and 1975 albums. Raven's 2012 two disc set combines ‘Before the Next Teardrop Falls’, and its sequel ‘Are You Ready for Freddy?’

These represent Fender's popular peak, and Raven has expanded the set with five bonus tracks, making this an excellent snapshot of Fender's prime.

Track Listing:

Before The Next Teardrop Falls:
1. Roses Are Red
2. I'm Not A Fool Anymore
3. Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends
4. You Can't Get Here From There
5. I Love My Rancho Grande
6. Wasted Days & Wasted Nights
7. I Almost Called Your Name
8. Before The Next Teardrop Falls
9. Wild Side Of Life
10. After The Fire Is Gone
11. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
Are You Ready For Freddy:
12. Secret Love
13. Loving Cajun Style
14. Take Your Time
15. I Can't Put My Arms Around A Memory
16. Cielito Lindo Is My Lady
17. Begging To You
18. What'd I Say
19. How Much Is That Doggie In The Window?
20. Teardrops In My Heart
21. (You Came In) The Winter Of My Life
22. I'm Not Through Loving You Yet
23. Goodbye Clothes
Bonus Tracks:
24. Vaya Con Dios
25. You'll Lose A Good Thing
26. The Rains Came
27. Since I Met You Baby
28. Livin' It Down

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More