New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

MTV Unplugged – A Live Album' was recorded in New York when Flo, joined by 3 of her band mates plus a 10 piece Gospel choir, performed some of her biggest tracks to date plus covers of classics such as ‘Try A Little Tenderness’ and ‘Jackson’.

The Deluxe Edition includes bonus tracks and a bonus DVD.

Track Listing:

Disc 1 (CD):
1. Only If For a Night
2. Drumming Song
3. Cosmic Love
4. Breaking Down
5. Never Let Me Go
6. Try a Little Tenderness
7. No Light, No Light
8. Jackson
9. What the Water Gave Me
10. Dog Days Are Over
11. Shake it Out
12. Landscape (Demo)
13. Heartlines - Acoustic
14. Shake It Out - Acoustic

Disc 2 (DVD):
1. Only If For A Night (Video)
2. Drumming Song (Video)
3. Breaking Down (Video)
4. Never Let Me Go (Video)
5. Try A Little Tenderness (Video)
6. No Light No Light (Video)
7. Jackson (Video)
8. What The Water Gave Me (Video)
9. Shake It Out (Video)
10. Dog Days Are Over (Video)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More