New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This comprehensive 2CD set features all the singles and B sides of the chart singles Produced in cooperation with the official Adam Faith website, who provided the sleeve notes and will be promoting the release on the site All tracks have been digitally re-mastered at Abbey Road

Track Listing:

Disc: 1
1. (Got A) Heartsick Feeling
2. Country Music Holiday
3. High School Confidential
4. What Do You Want
5. From Now Until Forever
6. Poor Me
7. The Reason
8. Someone Else's Baby
9. Big Time
10. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
11. Made You
12. How About That
13. With Open Arms
14. Lonely Pup (In A Christmas Shop)
15. Greenfinger
16. Who Am I
17. This Is It
18. Easy Going Me
19. Wonderin'
20. Don't You Know It?
21. My Last Wish
22. The Time Has Come
23. A Help Each Other Romance
24. Lonesome
25. Watch Your Step
26. As You Like It
27. Face To Face
28. Don't That Beat All
29. Mix Me A Person
30. Baby Take A Bow

Disc: 2
1. Knocking On Wood
2. What Now
3. What Have I Got
4. Walkin' Tall
5. Just Mention My Name
6. The First Time
7. So Long Baby
8. We Are In Love
9. Made For Me
10. If He Tells You
11. Talk To Me
12. I Love Being In Love With You
13. It's Alright
14. I Just Don't Know
15. A Message To Martha (Kentucky Bluebird)
16. It Sounds Good To Me
17. Stop Feeling Sorry For Yourself
18. I've Gotta See My Baby
19. Hand Me Down Things
20. Someone's Taken Maria Away
21. I Can't Think Of Anyone Else
22. I Don't Need That Kind Of Lovin'
23. Idle Gossip
24. To Make A Big Man Cry
25. Cheryl's Goin' Home
26. Funny Kind Of Love
27. What More Can Anyone Do
28. Cowman Milk Your Cow
29. To Hell With Love
30. You Make My Life Worthwhile

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More