New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. You Sexy Thing (3:55)
2. Every 1's a Winner (4:01)
3. Makin' Music (3:45)
4. Love Is Life (3:37)
5. Friend of Mine (3:35)
6. Cheri Babe (2:55)
7. Emotion Explosion (3:59)
8. No Doubt About It (4:24)
9. Walking on the Moon (5:27)
10. Brother Louie (4:58)
11. The Girl's a Fox (3:37)
12. Could Have Been Born in the Ghetto (5:48)
13. Sugar Daddy (5:26)
14. The Power of Love (3:20)
15. I Want to Be Free (2:48)
16. Losing You (4:17)
17. You Could've Been a Lady (3:48)
18. Emma (3:49)

Disc 2:
1. It Started with a Kiss (4:02)
2. So You Win Again (4:28)
3. Cicero Park (4:41)
4. I Believe (In Love) (3:52)
5. No Tears (3:46)
6. Mystery (3:45)
7. Disco Queen (3:09)
8. Love Is a Good Thing (3:53)
9. Heaven Is in the Back Seat of My Cadillac (5:10)
10. Let Them Be the Judge (3:21)
11. Stay with Me (4:04)
12. Man to Man (4:27)
13. Chances (4:00)
14. I Gave You My Heart (Didn't I) (3:39)
15. Are You Getting Enough of What Makes You Happy (4:12)
16. Lay Me Down Nice an' Easy (3:23)
17. Put Your Love in Me (5:41)
18. You'll Always Be a Friend (3:26)


Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More