New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Track Listing:

Disc 1 (Evolution):
1. Then The Heartaches Begin
2. Stop Right There
3. Water On The Brain
4. Lullaby To Tim
5. Have You Ever Loved Somebody
6. You Need Love
7. Rain On The Window
8. Heading For A Fall
9. Ye Olde Toffee Shoppe
10. When Your Light Turned On
11. Leave Me
12. The Games We Play

Disc 2 (Butterfly):
1. Dear Eloise
2. Away Away Away
3. Maker
4. Pegasus
5. Would You Believe
6. Wishyouawish
7. Postcard
8. Charlie And Fred
9. Try It
10. Elevated Observations?
11. Step Insid
12. Butterfly

Disc 3 (Sing Dylan):
1. When The Ship Comes In
2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
3. I Want You
4. This Wheel's On Fire
5. I Shall Be Released
6. Blowin' In The Wind
7. Quit Your Low Down Ways
8. Just Like A Woman
9. The Times They Are A Changin'
10. All I Really Want To Do
11. My Back Pages
12. Mighty Quinn

Disc 4 (Hollies Sing Hollies):
1. Why Didn't You Believe?
2. Don't Give Up Easily
3. Look At Life
4. Please Sign Your Letters
5. My Life Is Over With You
6. Please Let Me Please
7. Do You Believe In Love?
8. Soldiers Dilemma
9. Marigold/Gloria Swansong
10. You Love 'Cos You Like It
11. Reflections Of A Long Time Past
12. Goodbye Tomorrow

Disc 5 (Confessions Of The Mind):
1. Survival Of The Fittest
2. Man Without A Heart
3. Little Girl
4. Isn't It Nice
5. Perfect Lady Housewife
6. Confessions Of A Mind
7. Lady Please
8. Frightened Lady
9. Too Young To Be Married
10. Separated
11. I Wanna Shout

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More