Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

1990 compilation featuring 20 of the best Hollies songs from their stay on Epic Records in the 1960s and 70s. The CD has their classic hits “The Air That I Breathe”, “He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother”, “Carrie-Anne” and more. The tracks were remastered from the original master tapes. The 24 page booklet has song-by-song commentary from Hollies vocalist Allan Clarke and producer Ron Richards). A stellar survey of the British quintet in their prime period.

CD, booklet and jewel case are in mint condition.

Made in the US.

Track list

1 Carrie-Anne
2 King Midas In Reverse
3 Dear Eloise
4 Everything Is Sunshine (Previously unreleased stereo mix)
5 Jennifer Eccles
6 Try It
7 Listen To Me
8 Do The Best You Can (Mono recording)
9 Sorry Suzanne
10 I Can’t Tell The Bottom From The Top
11 He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother
12 Gasoline Alley Bred
13 Long Cool Woman (In A Black Dress)
14 Long Dark Road
15 Magic Woman Touch
16 Indian Girl
17 The Air That I Breathe
18 Sandy
19 Another Night
20 Magic Woman Touch (Previously unreleased alternate version)
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • 1-3 CDs / NZ Post$3.50
  • 4-6 CDs / NZ Post$5.50
  • Shipping Option already selected$0.00
  • 1 CD / NZ Post to Australia$10.00
  • 2-3 CDs / NZ Post > RURAL DELIVERY$7.20
  • 4-6 CDs / NZ Post > RURAL DELIVERY$9.20
  • 1 CD / NZ Post > RURAL DELIVERY$3.60
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

    • Use your debit or credit card, bank account or Ping balance.
      Visa MasterCard QCard
  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit

Ping includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More