New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Hozier’s soul-tinged, eponymous debut album has received unprecedented critical and commercial reception, with the songwriter’s sold-out live shows garnering universal appeal. Since the release of his touchstone single “Take Me To Church”, he has rolled up pinnacle successes in video, digital, radio, and performance platforms – sparking rare agreement among critics, fans and viral-followers.

Hozier’s first two EPs, Take Me To Church and From Eden, established his deftly woven signature sound. He co-produced the new album with Rob Kirwan (PJ Harvey and Depeche Mode), with critics immediately embracing his spirited, unfiltered storytelling. He’s drawn praise from NPR, New York Magazine, Rolling Stone, Entertainment Weekly, KCRW's Morning Becomes Eclectic, WXPN’s Gotta Hear Song of the Week, MTV Buzzworthy, Consequence of Sound, and more, including features on NPR’s All Things Considered and Tiny Desk Concert.

Track Listing:

1. Take Me to the Church
2. Angel of Small Death & the Codeine Scene
3. Jackie and Wilson
4. Someone New
5. To Be Alone
6. From Eden
7. In a Week (Feat. Karen Cowley)
8. Sedated
9. Work Song
10. Like Real People Do
11. It Will Come Back
12. Foreigner's God
13. Cherry Wine (Live)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More