New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Lifehouse's self-titled third album continues the group's brand of strong and sturdy rock, with a newfound maturity reflected in frontman and main songwriter Jason Wade's efforts. Besides having a hand in penning all 12 songs, Wade took the lead in creating the kind of subtle string arrangements that give "All in All" a very Beatlesque sheen. "Walking Away" delves into very personal territory for Wade, with lyrics seemingly aimed a former father figure. Also tying into this confessional detailing of teen abandonment are the churning "Blind," and "Better Luck Next Time." And while the mostly acoustic ballad "You and Me" reveals Wade's romantic side, the jangly "We'll Never Know" finds the Washington native forthrightly demanding faithfulness rather than fishing for it in a moon-eyed manner.

Track Listing:

1. Come Back Down
2. You and Me
3. Blind
4. All in All
5. Better Luck Next Time
6. Days Go By
7. Into the Sun
8. Undone
9. We'll Never Know
10. Walking Away
11. Chapter One
12. The End Has Only Begun
13. Today (Bonus Track)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.50
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.50
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.50
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More