New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Multi-platinum recording artist Demi Lovato is releasing a re-packaged version of her 2013 album DEMI through Hollywood Records/Univer­sal Music.

The DEMI re-pack features an additional seven tracks, including her version of ‘Let It Go’, a song which featured on the soundtrack of Frozen, Disney’s biggest animated film. ‘Let It Go’ won the Academy Award for Best Original Song at the 2014 Oscars.

The re-pack also includes bonus track ‘I Hate You, Don’t Leave Me’ plus a new duet with multi-platinum UK artist Olly Murs on a track called ‘Up’, three live tracks from the Neon Lights Tour and a cover of Ed Sheeran’s ‘Give Me Love’, recorded at the Capital FM Studios in London earlier this year.

Alongside the additional songs, the DEMI re-pack features her hit singles ‘Heart Attack’ which has sold over two million copies worldwide, ‘Neon Lights’ which has had over 85 million views online, and latest single ‘Really Don’t Care (feat. Cher Lloyd)’.

DEMI, which is Lovato’s fourth studio album, was originally released in 2013 and debuted at #3 in The US charts, #1 in Canada and reached #1 on iTunes in over 50 countries around the world. DEMI is Lovato’s most personal album to date, and is an affirming celebration of life.

Track Listing:

1. Heart Attack
2. Made in the USA
3. Without the Love
4. Neon Lights
5. Two Pieces
6. Nightingale
7. In Case
8. Really Don't Care
9. Fire Starter
10. Something That We're Not
11. Never Been Hurt
12. Shouldn't Come Back
13. Warrior
14. Up
15. I Hate You, Don't Leave Me
16. Demi Lovato - Let It Go
17. Give Me Love (Live)
18. Nightingale (Live)
19. Neon Lights (Live)
20. Really Don't Care (Live)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.50
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.50
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.50
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More