New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

New Zealand’s most prolific hard rock export, Like A Storm, follow up their 2014 Top 10 EP CHAOS THEORY PART ONE with the album AWAKEN THE FIRE.

Like A Storm is comprised of Auckland-bred brothers Chris Brooks (lead vocals, guitar, didgeridoo, keys/programming), Matt Brooks (vocals, lead guitar, keys/programming), and Kent Brooks (bass, vocals, keys/programming), with Los Angeles-based drummer Zach Wood behind the kit.

The band have built a diehard and devoted fan-base by tirelessly touring America, sharing US stages with some of the most iconic names in rock – including Slash, Korn, Alter Bridge, Five Finger Death Punch & Creed.

The road has served as the foundation for their forthcoming release, and first album for Another Century Records.

Track Listing:

1. Chaos
2. Love The Way You Hate Me
3. Wish You Hell
4. Break Free
5. Never Surrender
6. Become The Enemy
7. Southern Skies
8. Six Feet Under
9. Gangster’s Paradise
10. Ordinary
11. Nothing Remains (Nihil Reliquum)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.50
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.50
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.50
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More