New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Although the late-1990s rap-metal craze that Limp Bizkit helped to spawn was long gone by 2005, the band issued this GREATEST HITZ collection in the fall of that year. While the compilation does feature some of the group's hip-hop-infused tracks (the cred-building "N 2 Gether Now," featuring Method Man) it also showcases its more straightforward rock side (the brooding, neo-headbanger "My Way"). And for the Bizkit completist, the collection includes three previously unreleased tunes, including the angst-ridden acoustic number "Why" and a cover of the Verve's "Bittersweet Symphony."

Track Listing:

1. Counterfeit
2. Faith
3. Nookie
4. Break Stuff
5. Re-Arranged
6. N 2 Gether Now
7. Take a Look Around
8. My Generation
9. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
10. My Way
11. Boiler
12. Eat You Alive
13. Behind Blue Eyes
14. Build a Bridge
15. Why - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
16. Lean on Me - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
17. Bittersweet Symphony / Home Sweet Home - (previously unreleased, bonus track)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.50
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.50
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.50
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More