New item
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs



2013 two CD collection. Featuring the voice of Mary Davis, The S.O.S. Band emerged in 1980 to score an R&B #1 with their Tabu Records debut, 'Take Your Time (Do It Right)'. By mid-decade they were among the most successful self-contained R&B groups on the planet, helped by an association with writer-producers Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis which resulted in hits like 'Just the Way You Like It', 'The Finest' and the much-revived 'Just Be Good to Me'. All their chart hits feature in this definitive collection, which assembles more than a decade's worth of S.O.S. Band dancefloor essentials for the first time in one place.


CD 1

1. Just Be Good to Me
2. S.O.S. (Dit Dit Dit Dash Dash Dash Dit Dit Dit)
3. Take Your Time (Do It Right), Pt.1
4. Groovin' (That's What We're Doin')
5. Just the Way You Like It
6. There Is No Limit
7. Borrowed Love
8. Weekend Girl
9. What's Wrong with Our Love Affair
10. Do It Now
11. High Hopes
12. For Your Love

CD 2

1. The Finest
2. I'm Still Missing Your Love
3. No Lies
4. Tell Me If You Still Care
5. Even When You Sleep
6. You
7. Do You Love Me
8. Can't Get Enough
9. Break Up
10. No One's Gonna Love You
11. Sometimes I Wonder
12. Secret Wish
13. S.O.S. [Reprise] Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • NZ Post - Non Tracked 1-4 CDs$3.50
  • NZ Post - Non Tracked 5-8 CDs$5.00
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Manukau City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit