New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs


Multi-platinum singer-songwriter Kenny Loggins is an enduring icon of musical pop culture-a radio-rock craftsman and a master of Hollywood anthems responsible for some of the most memorable hits of the 1970s and '80s. Drawing from his rich solo discography as well as several classic movie soundtracks, this collection highlights 12 examples of Loggin's energetic, irresistibly tuneful songcraft, including "Don't Fight It", "I'm Alright " and the Academy Award-nominated "Footloose."

Track Listing:

1. Don't Fight It (With Steve Perry)
2. I'm Alright [Theme From Caddyshack]
3. Danger Zone
4. Footloose
5. I'm Free (Heaven Help The Man)
6. Vox Humana
7. Nobody's Fool
8. Playing With The Boys
9. No Lookin' Back
10. Let There Be Love
11. Love Has Come Of Age
12. Meet Me Half Way

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More