Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

1999 live album by Alanis Morissette. The CD consists of 12 songs from her MTV Unplugged show which aired in September 1999. Alanis does hits such as "You Oughta Know", "Ironic" and "Uninvited" plus a remake of The Police's "King Of Pain". A brilliant set, and a nice listen for Alanis fans.
Produced by Alanis Morissette.

CD, booklet and jewel case are in excellent condition.

Track list

1 You Learn
2 Joining You
3 No Pressure Over Cappuccino
4 That I Would Be Good
5 Head Over Feet
6 Princes Familiar
7 I Was Hoping
8 Ironic
9 These R The Thoughts
10 King Of Pain
11 You Oughta Know
12 Uninvited Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • 1-3 CDs / NZ Post$3.50
  • 4-6 CDs / NZ Post$5.50
  • Shipping Option already selected$0.00
  • 1 CD / NZ Post To Australia$10.00
  • 2-3 CDs / NZ Post > RURAL DELIVERY$7.20
  • 4-6 CDs / NZ Post > RURAL DELIVERY$9.20
  • 1 CD / NZ Post > RURAL DELIVERY$4.00
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More