New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Out In The Fields
2. Still Got The Blues
3. Wishing Well
4. Woke Up This Morning
5. Separate Ways
6. Walking By Myself
7. Empty Rooms
8. Since I Met You Baby
9. I Loved Another Woman
10. Wild Frontier
11. Ready For Love
12. Johnny Boy
13. Cold Day In Hell
14. Friday On My Mind
15. All Your Love
16. Too Tired
17. Story Of The Blues
18. Don't You Lie To Me (I Get Evil)
19. Run For Cover
20. Parisienne Walkways (Live 1993)

Disc 2:
1. Over The Hills And Far Away
2. Oh Pretty Woman
3. After The War
4. Mean Cruel Woman
5. The Loner
6. Military Man
7. Need Your Love So Bad
8. Long Grey Mare
9. Moving On
10. Left Me With The Blues
11. Stop Messin' Around
12. I Have Found My Love In You
13. Movin' On Down The Road
14. Only Fool In Town
15. One Day
16. Further On Up The Road
17. The Same Way
18. Don't Start Me To Talkin'
19. The Supernatural
20. One Good Reason

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More