New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

THE ESSENTIAL SARAH McLACHLAN features 36 of her career-spanning hits, covering her career from her debut album Touch (1988) through to 2010’s “Laws of Illusion”.

Features the global hits ‘Angel’ and also tracks that she has recorded especially for
soundtracks throughout her career – “When She Loved Me” (from Toy Story 2), and “Ordinary Miracle” (from Charlotte’s Web), as well as covers of “Blackbird” (The Beatles) “The
Rainbow Connection “(from The Muppets), and “Time After Time” (Cyndi Lauper)

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Vox
2. Steaming
3. Ben's Song
4. The Path of Thorns (Terms)
5. Into The Fire
6. Drawn To The Rhythm
7. Back Door Man
8. Possession
9. Good Enough
10. Elsewhere
11. Fear
12. Ice Cream
13. Hold On
14. Dear God
15. I Will Remember You
16. Building A Mystery
17. Sweet Surrender

Disc 2:
1. Adia
2. Angel
3. Silence
4. When She Loved Me
5. Blackbird
6. The Rainbow Connection
7. Fallen
8. Stupid
9. World On Fire
10. Push
11. Witness
12. Time After Time
13. River
14. Ordinary Miracle
15. Don't Give up on Us
16. U Want Me 2
17. Loving You Is Easy
18. Forgiveness
19. Illusions Of Bliss

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More