New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Morrissey's new studio album 'Years of Refusal' will be released on February 16 (2009), preceded by the single "I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris" on February 7. The single will be supported by two new songs "Because Of My Poor Education" & "Shame is the Name", the latter featuring additional vocals by Chrissie Hynde.

'Years of Refusal' was completed earlier in 2008 at Conway Studios in L.A. with the late Jerry Finn, producer of Morrissey's acclaimed 2004 U.K. No.2 album 'You Are the Quarry'. Morrissey describes the new album, the follow up to U.K. No.1 'Ringleader of The Tormentors' (2006), as his strongest work to date.

Track Listing:

1. Something is Squeezing My Skull
2. Mama Lay Softly on the Riverbed
3. Black Cloud
4. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
5. All You Need is Me
6. When I Last Spoke to Carol
7. That's How People Grow Up
8. One Day Goodbye Will be Farewell
9. It's Not Your Birthday Anymore
10. You Were Good in Your Time
11. Sorry Doesn't Help
12. I'm O.K. by Myself

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More