New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Olly Murs releases his debut self-titled album on January 14th. The release follows the success of his debut single ‘Please Don’t Let Me Go’. This track was co-written by Olly, with Steve Robson and Wayne Hector.

Olly co-wrote most of the album with a host of collaborators, from Chris Difford (Squeeze) to Eg White and Trevor Horn. He says: “Epic could have gone to all these writers and gone: ‘right, Olly’s not gonna be in the session, but we want you all to write a song’. If they’d have done that, we’d have had a collection of 30, 40 tracks. That would have been rubbish. Well, they’d all have been good, but they wouldn’t have had my personality in them.”

Track Listing:

1. Change Is Gonna Come
2. Please Don't Let Me Go
3. Thinking Of Me
4. Busy
5. I Blame Hollywood
6. Ask Me To Stay
7. Heart Of My Sleeve
8. Hold On
9. Accidental
10. Love Shine Down
11. Don't Say Goodbye
12. A Million More Years

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More