New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Packaged in a slimline jewel case, this 2CD set features 30 best known tracks from M People.

Disc 1:
1. Moving On Up
2. Search For The Hero
3. How Can I Love You More
4. Just For You (Radio Edit)
5. Angel St (Radio Edit)
6. Itchycoo Park (Radio Edit)
7. Colour My Life
8. Excited (Radio Edit)
9. Fantasy Island (Radio Edit)
10. Love Is In My Soul
11. Renaissance
12. What A Fool Believes
13. One Night In Heaven (Classic Mix)
14. How Can I Love You More? (Sasha Qat Mix)
15. Search For The Hero (Smith & Mighty Remix)
16. Avalon M

Disc 2:
1. Open Your Heart (Radio Mix)
2. One Night In Heaven
3. Dreaming
4. Sight For Sore Eyes (Radio Mix)
5. Love Rendezvous
6. Don't Look Any Further
7. Itchycoo Park (Morales Classic Club Mix)
8. Someday
9. Testify (Radio Edit)
10. Padlock
11. Moving On Up (MK Movin' Mix)
12. Just For You (Rae & Christian Mix)
13. Angel St (Joey Negro Disco Mix)
14. Renaissance (Roger S Uplifting Club Mix)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More