New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The Fan Edition of 'The Truth About Love' comes in a 6-panel digipak cover, and features an additional 3 tracks to the Deluxe Edition, plus a DVD!

Worldwide superstar P!nk presents her highly anticipated sixth studio album 'The Truth About Love'. P!nk has teamed up with producer Greg Kurstin (Lil Allen, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foster The People and The Shins) for the very first time on this release, along with long time collaborators Max Martin and Shellback, Billy Mann and Butch Walker. She has also worked with songwriter/producer Dan Wilson (Adele's "Someone Like You").

'The Truth About Love' album features the hit lead single "Blow Me (One Last Kiss)" and much more!

Track Listing:

Disc 1 (CD):
1. Are We All We Are
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3. Try
4. Just Give Me A Reason
5. True Love
6. How Come You're Not Here
7. Slut Like You
8. The Truth About Love
9. Beam Me Up
10. Walk of Shame
11. Here Comes The Weekend
12. Where Did The Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape
14. My Signature Move
15. Is This Thing On?
16. Run
17. Good Old Days
Bonus Tracks:
18. Chaos & Piss
19. Timebomb
20. The King Is Dead But The Queen Is Alive

Disc 2 (DVD):
1. Blow Me (One Last Kiss) video
2. Try video
3. Are We All We Are - Live From Los Angeles
4. Blow Me (One Last Kiss) - Live From Los Angeles
5. Try - Live From Los Angeles
6. F**kin' Perfect - Live From Los Angeles
7. BTS of Album Photo Shoot

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More