New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This is a definitive collection of Charley's recordings on the RCA label, including many of his best known songs.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Before I Met You
2. Just Between You And Me
3. I Know One
4. The Day The World Stood Still
5. The Easy Part's Over
6. Let The Chips Fall
7. Kaw-Liga
8. All I Have To Offer You (Is Me)
9. (I'm So) Afraid Of Losing You Again
10. Is Anybody Goin' To San Antone
11. Wonder Could I Live There Anymore
12. Did You Think To Pray
13. I Can't Believe That You've Stopped Loving Me
14. I'm Just Me
15. Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'
16. All His Children
17. It's Gonna Take A Little Bit Longer
18. She's Too Good To Be True
19. A Shoulder To Cry On
20. Don't Fight The Feelings Of Love

Disc 2:
1. Amazing Love
2. We Could
3. Mississippi Cotton Picking Delta Town
4. Then Who Am I
5. I Ain't All Bad
6. Hope You're Feelin' Me (Like I'm Feelin' You)
7. She's Just An Old Love Turned Memory
8. I'll Be Leaving Alone
9. More To Me
10. Someone Loves You Honey
11. When I Stop Leaving (I'll Be Gone)
12. Where Do I Put Her Memory
13. You Win Again
14. You Almost Slipped My Mind
15. Roll On Mississippi
16. You're So Good When You're Bad
17. Why Baby Why
18. Night Games
19. The Power Of Love
20. Down On The Farm

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More