New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Grammy-nominated pop superstars The Pussycat Dolls are giving the world fair warning, it's time for global domination. Nicole, Ashley, Jessica, Melody and Kimberly return with their sophomore album, 'Doll Domination', the follow-up to 'PCD', the international smash album that announced their arrival.

The Pussycat Dolls exploded on the pop music scene in the summer of 2005 with their worldwide #1 hit "Don't Cha." Their debut album, 'PCD', has sold over 7 million copies internationally on the strength of hit singles like "Buttons," "Stickwitu" and "Beep." They've toured the globe as a headline act, shared the stage with the likes of The Black Eyed Peas and Christina Aguilera, and picked up a slew of awards along the way.

Now it's time for Chapter 2

On 'Doll Domination', the Pussycat Dolls collaborate with the hottest producers in music: Timbaland, Cee-Lo and Sean Garrett (among others). Rodney Jerkins produced the album's first single, "When I Grow Up".

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. When I Grow Up
2. Bottle Pop [feat Snoop Dogg]
3. Whatcha Think About That? [feat Missy Elliott]
4. I Hate This Part
5. Taking Over The World
6. Out Of This Club [feat R. Kelly & Polow Da Don]
7. Who's Gonna Love You
8. Happily Never After
9. Magic
10. Halo
11. In Person
12. Elevator
13. Hush Hush
14. Love The Way You Love Me
15. Whatchamacallit
16. I'm Done

Disc 2:
1. If I Was A Man
2. Space
3. Don't Want To Fall In Love
4. Played
5. Until U Love U
6. Lights, Camera, Action
7. Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More