Listing Detail Tabs

Queen of the Damned (Soundtrack) CD New

1. Not Meant for Me - Wayne Static

2. Forsaken - David Draiman

3. System - Chester Bennington

4. Change (In the House of Flies) - Deftones

5. Redeemer - Marilyn Manson

6. Dead Cell - Papa Roach

7. Penetrate - Godhead

8. Slept So Long

9. Down with the Sickness - Disturbed

10. Cold - Static-X

11. Headstrong - Earshot

12. Body Crumbles - Dry Cell

13. Excess - Tricky

14. Before I'm Dead – kidneythieves

CD Cover Image: Please note that the CD cover image may vary.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Shipping prices are per item Shipping price is per item
  • Auspost Airmail$5.95
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Australia

Payment options

    • Use your debit or credit card, bank account or Ping balance.
      Visa MasterCard QCard

Ping includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More