New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Put simply TRIBE is THE return to form that Queensryche fans have been waiting for. But that's not all. This album marks the first time in 6 years that the band's original line-up has written and recorded together as a unit. Yes, you read that correctly. Chris DeGarmo, Geoff Tate, Michael Wilton, Eddie Jackson, and Scott Rockenfield writing and recording as a band for the first time in six years. Queensryche has forged their own path. Period. They are impossible to define. Going from moments of unabashed heaviness to quiet reflection, Queensryche's musical palette has always run the emotional gamut. TRIBE is no different. DeGarmo's return has provided a musical rebirth for one of rocks most important and influential bands.

Track Listing:
1. Open
2. Losing Myself
3. Desert Dance
4. Falling Behind
5. The Great Divide
6. Rhythm Of Hope
7. Tribe
8. Blood
9. The Art Of Life
10. Doin' Fine

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More