Listing Detail Tabs

In excellent condition.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. A Sleeping Bee
2. Cry Me A River
3. Happy Days Are Here Again
4. Have I Stayed Too Long At The Fair
5. Lover, Come Back To Me
6. People
7. My Man
8. Second Hand Rose
9. He Touched Me
10. Don't Rain On My Parade
11. On A Clear Day You Can See Forever
12. Stoney End
13. Since I Fell For You
14. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
15. The Way We Were
16. All In Love Is Fair
17. Lazy Afternoon
18. Evergreen
19. My Heart Belongs To Me
20. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (with Neil Diamond)
21. Main Event/Fight, The
22. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (with Donna Summer)

Disc 2:
1. Woman In Love
2. Guilty - (with Barry Gibb)
3. Comin' In And Out Of Your Life
4. Memory
5. Papa, Can You Hear Me?
6. Piece Of Sky, A
7. Putting It Together
8. Not While I'm Around
9. Send In The Clowns
10. Somewhere
11. All I Ask Of You
12. Children Will Listen
13. As If We Never Said Goodbye
14. I Finally Found Someone (with Bryan Adams)
15. Tell Him - (with Celine Dion)
16. I've Dreamed Of You
17. Someday My Prince Will Come
18. You'll Never Walk Alone
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Standard Post$2.50
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Motueka, Nelson Bays, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit