Listing Detail Tabs

Fantastic AOR album from British artist Steve Overland.

Shadowman - Watching Over You (2011, Escape)

Album # 4 by the British AOR/Melodic Rock band featuring Steve Overland (FM) and Steve Morris (Gillan, Export, Heartland).


1. Across the Universe
2. Renegades
3. Cry
4. Watching Over You
5. Are You Ready
6. Suzanne
7. Waiting for a Miracle
8. Stop Breaking This Heart of Mine
9. Heaven Waits
10. Whatever It Takes
11. Justify
12. Party Is Over


Steve Overland - Lead Vocals
Steve Morris - Guitars, Keyboards
Chris Childs - Bass
Harry James - Drums

The CD is new and still sealed in the plastic wrapper. I accidentally bought a second copy.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Nationwide (Signature)$2.99
  • Nationwide > Rural (Signature)$5.87
  • Seller allows pick-ups
  • Seller location: North Shore, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    Cash, NZ bank deposit