Listing Detail Tabs

Disc: 1 CD
1. World and You Tonight
2. So Not Over You
3. Stay
4. They Don't Know
5. Oh! What a Girl!
6. Good Times Have Done Me Wrong
7. Debris
8. Lady
9. Money TV
10. Death of the Cool
11. Little Englander

Disk 2 DVD
1 Holding Back The Years / Footage From Rah (May 2007)
2 Sunrise
3 Interview with Mick Hucknall / Documentary footage
4 Backstage two minutes before show
5 Something got me started (Live) Audiotrack
6 If you don't know me by now (Live) Audiotrack
7 Oh what a girl (Live) Audiotrack

Brand New/sealed Cd/DVD
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Lower Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More