Listing Detail Tabs

This three disc, 50-track anthology charts the career of Australian pop heartthrob Rick Springfield, including all of his hits.

1) Speak to the Sky
2) Love Is Alright Tonight
3) Jessie's Girl
4) Hole in My Heart
5) Carry Me Away
6) I've Done Everything For You
7) Light of Love
8) Everybody's Girl
9) Daddy's Pearl
10) Red Hot & Blues Love
11) Inside Silvia
12) Calling All Girls
13) I Get Excited
14) What Kind of Fool Am I
15) Kristina
16) Tonight
17) Black Is Black
18) Don't Talk to Strangers
19) How Do You Talk to Girls
20) Still Crazy For You
21) Just One Kiss
22) April 24, 1981
23) Human Touch
24) Alyson
25) Affair of the Heart
26) Living on Oz
27) Me and Johnny
28) Motel Eyes
29) Tiger by the Tails
30) Souls
31) I Can't Stop Hurting You
32) Like Father, Like Son
33) Love Somebody
34) Taxi Dancing
35) Bop 'Til You Drop
36) Take a Hand
37) Dance This World Away
38) Celebrate Youth
39) State of Heart
40) Walking on the Edge
41) Walk Like a Man
42) Rock of Life
43) Honeymoon in Beirut
44) World Start Turning
45) One Reason to Believe
46) Soul to Soul
47) Tear It Down
48) Woman
49) Dream in Colour
50) Hold on to Your Dream

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More