Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Shania Twain Come on Over

Good condition

1. "Man! I Feel Like a Woman!"
2. "I'm Holdin' On to Love (To Save My Life)"
3. "Love Gets Me Every Time"
4. "Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)"
5. "From This Moment On"
6. "Come On Over"
7. "When"
8. "Whatever You Do! Don't!"
9. "If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!"
10. "You're Still the One"
11. "Honey, I'm Home"
12. "That Don't Impress Me Much"
13. "Black Eyes, Blue Tears"
14. "I Won't Leave You Lonely"
15. "Rock This Country!"
16. "You've Got a Way" Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Standard Post non rural$3.50
  • RURAL address standard post$7.20
  • Seller allows pick-ups
  • Seller location: North Shore, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    Cash, NZ bank deposit