New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Track Listing:
Disc 1 - Head Music
1. Electricity
2. Savoir Faire
3. Can’t Get Enough
4. Everything Will Flow
5. Down
6. She’s In Fashion
7. Asbestos
8. Head Music
9. Elephant Man
10. Hi-Fi
11. Indian Strings
12. He’s Gone
13. Crack In The Union Jack
14. Indian Strings [Brett's original 8 track demo]
15. Everything Will Flow [Protocol demo]
16. He’s Gone [Protocol demo]
17. She’s In Fashion [Protocol demo]

Disc 2: The B-Sides
1. Leaving
2. Popstar
3. Killer
4. Implement Yeah!
5. Waterloo
6. See That Girl
7. Bored
8. Pieces Of My Mind
9. Jubilee
10. God’s Gift
11. Seascape
12. Crackhead
13. Let Go
14. Since You Went Away
15. Situations
16. Read My Mind

Extra Tracks:
17. Poor Little Rich Girl [featuring Raissa]
18. Heroin
19. Music Like Sex [previously unreleased]

Disc 3: DVD - NTSC Format, All Regions
Singles Videos
1. Electricity
2. She’s In Fashion
3. Can’t Get Enough
4. Everything Will Flow
5. Can’t Get Enough [Australian edition]

Bonus Videos:
6. Recording “Head Music”
7. She [Black Sessions, Paris]

Head Music: Suede At Perivale, 16th April 1999 (recorded at Asylum Studios)
1. She's In Fashion
2. Electricity
3. Everything Will Flow
4. Beautiful One
5. Indian Strings
6. Savoir Faire
7. Crack In The Union Jack
8. Saturday Night

Bonus DVD feature:
Brett Anderson, Richard Oakes and Neil Codling 2011 interview, including film inserts by Simon Gilbert.


Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection This item is eligible for buyer protection Learn More
Buy Now
Or four fortnightly interest-free payments of $8.73 (plus shipping) with What's Afterpay?