New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The first ever compilation to include all the hits - from both Santana’s Arista & Columbia years.
Features three previously unreleased tracks including new single ‘Into The Night’ (with Chad Kroeger of Nickelback), an alternate version of ‘The Game Of Love’ featuring Tina Turner, and This Boy’s Fire – featuring Jennifer Lopez & Baby Bash
Also includes the Grammy winning singles “Smooth” (with Rob Thomas), “Maria Maria” (with Product G&B), “Put Your Lights On” (with Everlast), “Corazon Espinado” (with Maná), and more, plus vintage classics “Oye Como Va,” “Black Magic Woman,” “Evil Ways,” “Everybody’s Everything,” “Europa,” “Samba Pa Ti,” and “No One To Depend On”

Track Listing:

1. Into The Night featuring Chad Kroeger
2. Smooth featuring Rob Thomas
3. Maria Maria featuring The Product G&B
4. This Boy’s Fire – featuring Jennifer Lopez & Baby Bash
5. She’s Not There
6. Black Magic Woman
7. The Game Of Love – featuring Michelle Branch
8. Samba Pa' Ti
9. Evil Ways
10. Put Your Lights On – featuring Everlast
11. Corazon Espinado – featuring Mana
12. Why Don’t You & I – featuring Alex Band of The Calling
13. Just Feel Better – featuring Steve Tyler
14. Europa (Earth’s Cry Heaven’s Smile)
15. No One To Depend On
16. Oye Como Va
17. Interplanetary Party
18. The Game Of Love featuring Tina Turner

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More