New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

CAT STEVENS Tea For The Tillerman ‘Deluxe Edition' 2-CD album set comprising a 11-track digitally remastered CD album [originally relased in 1970] featuring the classic hits 'Father and Son', 'Hard Headed Woman', 'Sad Lisa', 'Tea For The Tillerman' and 'Wild World'; plus a Bonus 11-track CD including demos, live recordings, broadcasting sessions & more [hand-picked by Cat Stevens himself]. Comes complete with a picture booklet containing extensive sleevenotes and original artwork!).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Where do the Children Play?
2. Hard Headed Woman
3. Wild World
4. Sad Lisa
5. Miles From Nowhere
6. But I Might Die Tonight
7. Longer Boats
8. Into White
9. On the Road to Find Out
10. Father and Son
11. Tea for the Tillerman

Disc 2:
1. Wild World (demo version)
2. Longer Boats (Live at the Troubadour)
3. Into White (Live at the Troubadour)
4. Miles From Nowhere (Demo Version)
5. Hard Headed Woman (Live in Japan)
6. Where Do the Children Play? (from the Majkat Earth Tour)
7. Sad Lisa (from the Majkat Earth Tour)
8. On the Road to Find Out (Live at KCET-TV))
9. Father and Son (from Yusuf's Cafe)
10. Wild World (from Yusuf's Cafe)
11. Tea for the Tillerman (Live at the BBC)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More