New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Track Listing:

Disc 1 (Feline):
1. Midnight Summer Dream
2. It's a Small World
3. Ships That Pass In the Night
4. European Female, The (In Celebration of)
5. Let's Tango In Paris
6. Paradise
7. All Roads Lead To Rome
8. Blue Sister
9. Never Say Goodbye
10. Savage Breast
11. Pawsher
12. Permission
13. Midnight Summer Dream / European Female [Live]
14. (the Strange Circumstances Which Lead To) Vladimir and Olga
15. Aural Sculpture Manifesto

Disc 2 (Aural Sculpture):
1. Ice Queen
2. Skin Deep
3. Let Me Down Easy
4. No Mercy
5. North Winds Blowing
6. Uptown
7. Punch & Judy
8. Spain
9. Laughing
10. Souls
11. Mad Hatter
12. Here & There
13. In One Door
14. Head On the Line
15. Achilles Heel
16. Hot Club
17. Place De Victoires [Instrumental]
18. Vladimir and the Beast (Part 3)
19. Vladimir Goes To Havana

Disc 3 (Dreamtime):
1. Always the Sun
2. Dreamtime
3. Was It You- [Live Version]
4. You'll Always Reap What You Sow
5. Ghost Train
6. Nice In Nice [7" Edit]
7. Big In America
8. Shakin' Like a Leaf [7" Edit]
9. Mayan Skies
10. Too Precious
11. Since You Went Away
12. Norman Normal
13. Dry Day
14. Hit Man
15. Was It You- [7" Version]
16. Burnham Beeches

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More