Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

1995 compilation containing 16 of the best songs by 1980s rocker Billy Squier. The songs are selected from his seven albums on Capitol from 1980-1991. Best known for the 1981 US Top 20 hit “The Stroke” (or the 1984 Top 15 hit “Rock Me Tonight” and its infamous video, which Squier said was an irrecoverable blow to his career). A fun listen for fans of 1980s rock.

CD, booklet and jewel case are in very good condition. A few light marks on CD surface.

Made in Holland.

Track list

1 The Stroke
2 In The Dark
3 My Kinda Lover
4 Emotions In Motion
5 Everybody Wants You
6 She’s A Runner
7 Rock Me Tonight
8 All Night Long
9 Eye On You
10 Love Is The Hero
11 Don’t Say You Love Me
12 Don’t Let Me Go
13 She Goes Down
14 Tied Up
15 Facts Of Life
16 (L.O.V.E.) Four Letter Word
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • 1-3 CDs / NZ Post$3.50
  • 4-6 CDs / NZ Post$5.50
  • Shipping Option already selected$0.00
  • 1 CD / NZ Post To Australia$10.00
  • 2-3 CDs / NZ Post > RURAL DELIVERY$7.20
  • 4-6 CDs / NZ Post > RURAL DELIVERY$9.20
  • 1 CD / NZ Post > RURAL DELIVERY$4.00
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

    • Use your debit or credit card, bank account or Ping balance.
      Visa MasterCard QCard
  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit

Ping includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More