Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Turn It Upside Down is the second studio album and fourth release overall by American rock band Spin Doctors, released in 1994. It is the studio follow up album the hugely successful RIAA 5x Platinum album Pocket Full of Kryptonite.


1 Big Fat Funky Booty 4:14
2 You Let Your Heart Go Too Fast 3:49
3 Cleopatra's Cat 4:04
4 Hungry Hamed's 5:11
5 Biscuit Head 4:18
6 Indifference 4:23
7 Bags Of Dirt 4:47
8 Mary Jane 3:41
9 More Than Meets The Ear 3:55
10 Laraby's Gang 3:39
11 At This Hour 3:53
12 Someday All This Will Be Road 4:41
13 Beasts In The Woods 4:34 Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • standard postage + handling $3.50
  • Rural Delivery $7.00
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit