New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Eleanor Rigby
2. Speak To The Sky
3. Believe In Me
4. American Girls
5. Take A Hand
6. Jessie's Girl
7. I've Done Everything For You
8. Carry Me Away
9. Love Is Alright Tonite
10. The Light Of Love
11. Everybody's Girl
12. Inside Silvia
13. Don't Talk To Strangers
14. Calling All Girls
15. I Get Excited
16. What Kind Of Fool Am I
17. Kristina
18. Living In Oz
19. Souls
20. Affair Of The Heart
21. Alyson
22. Me & Johnny

Disc 2:
1. Human Touch
2. Love Somebody
3. Don't Walk Away
4. Bop Til You Drop
5. Dance This World Away
6. Celebrate Youth
7. State Of The Heart
8. Written In Rock
9. Walk Like A Man
10. The Power Of Love (The Tao Of Love)
11. Rock Of Life
12. Honeymoon In Beirut
13. World Start Turning
14. Itsalwaysomething
15. Ordinary Girl
16. April 24, 1981/My Father's Chair
17. Free (Live Version)
18. Will I?
19. Beautiful You
20. For No One

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More