New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The highly anticipated debut album from Supergroup Teenage Time Killers. 20 songs with 20 different singers from the metal / punk community.

Track Listing:
1. Exploder (ft. Reed Mullin)
2. Crowned by the Light of the Sun (ft. Neil Fallon)
3. Hung Out to Dry (ft. Randy Blythe)
4. Power Outage (ft. Clifford Dinsmore)
5. Ode to Sean Hannity (ft. Jello Biafra)
6. Barrio (ft. Matt Skiba)
7. The Dead Hand (ft. Reed Mullin)
8. Egobomb (ft. Corey Taylor)
9. Plank Walk (ft. Pete Stahl)
10. Time to Die (ft. Mike IX Williams)
11. Days of Degradation (ft. Tommy Victor)
12. Clawhoof (ft. Tairrie B. Murphy)
13. Big Money (ft. Lee Ving)
14. Devil in this House (ft. Karl Agell)
15. Say Goodnight to the Acolyte (ft. Phil Rind)
16. Ignorant People (ft. Tony Foresta)
17. Son of an Immigrant (ft. Johnny Weber)
18. Your Empty Soul (ft. Aaron Beam)
19. Bleeding to Death (ft. Vic Bondi)
20. Teenage Time Killer (ft. Trenton Rogers)


Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.50
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.50
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.50
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More