Listing Detail Tabs

Disc is in 9/10 condition.

1. "Trouble" Tim Armstrong, Pink 3:13
2. "God Is a DJ" Billy Mann, Jonnie "Most" Davis, Pink 3:46
3. "Last to Know" Armstrong, Pink 4:03
4. "Tonight's the Night" Armstrong, Pink 3:56
5. "Oh My God" (featuring Peaches) Armstrong, Merrill Nisker, Pink 3:44
6. "Catch Me While I'm Sleeping" Linda Perry, Pink 5:03
7. "Waiting for Love" Paul Ill, Brian MacLeod, Perry, Pink, Eric Schermerhorn 5:28
8. "Save My Life" Armstrong, Pink 3:16
9. "Try Too Hard" Perry, Pink 3:14
10. "Humble Neighborhoods" Armstrong, Pink 3:52
11. "Walk Away" Armstrong, Pink 3:39
12. "Unwind" Armstrong, Pink 3:14
13. "Love Song" Damon Elliott, Pink 2:29
14. "Hooker" (Hidden track) Armstrong, Pink 3:04

Limited edition bonus DVD

Pink's Pix – A photo gallery featuring pictures from the Try This photo shoot.
Album Lyrics – Lyrics that are printed in the album's booklet.
The Many Faces of Pink – An interview with Pink about the making of the album.
Feel Good Time Lifestyle – A behind-the-scenes look at Pink's life.
"Trouble" music video – 3:32
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Normal Posting Envelope With Bubblewrap (1 cd)$2.60
  • Track And Trace URBAN (2-5 cd's)$6.50
  • Track And Trace RURAL (2-5 cd's)$9.00
  • Seller allows pick-ups
  • Seller location: Wellsford, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    Cash, NZ bank deposit

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More