New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Bloodshot's 100th release! Rare and unreleased tracks from: Ryan Adams, Kelly Hogan, Neko Case, The Waco Brothers, and more...

Track Listing:
1. The Harder They Come - The Waco Brothers
2. 1,000,001 - Kelly Hogan
3. Goodbye Honey - Ryan Adams
4. Lily White Mama & Jet Black Daddy - Andre Williams & 2 Star Tabernacle
5. Complicated Games - Moonshine Willy
6. The Madonna Trilogy - The Meat Purveyors
7. Rated X - Neko Case & The Sadies
8. Every Rose Has Its Thorn - Rex Hobert and the Misery Boys
9. Little Sadie - The Sadies
10. George Set Me Strait - Moonshine Willy
11. Maggot Brain - Volebeats
12. Hanky Panky Woman - Kelly Hogan & The Mellowcremes
13. To Be Young (is the be sad, is to be high) - Ryan Adams
14. Wasted Days And Wasted Nights - Rex Hobert and the Misery Boys
15. It's Only Make Believe - Kelly Hogan & John Wesley Harding
16. Ramblin' Man - Andre Williams & 2 Star Tabernacle
17. Alone - Moonshine Willy
18. Nashville Radio - Jon Langford

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More