Listing Detail Tabs

Double platinum selling artist Miguel has been nominated for 10 Grammys, 8 BET Awards, and 3 Billboard Music Awards. He returns with his fourth studio album “War & Leisure” this December.

Miguel first hit the mainstream in 2010 with the infectious first single ‘All I Want Is You’, from his major label debut album of the same name, a song which blended a stark hip-hop beat with Miguel's creamy vocals and established him as one of the most unique and soulful voices in modern R&B. The album also features ‘Sure Thing,’ which hit #1 on Billboard's Hip-Hop/R&B chart and second US #1 ‘Quickie.’ His last studio album “Wildheart” received 4 stars from Rolling Stone and an 8.9/10 review from Pitchfork.

Miguel has worked with some of the biggest names in music including Kendrick Lamar, Mariah Carey, Chris Brown and most recently UK hitmaker Dua Lipa.

Track Listing:

1. Criminal
2. Pineapple Skies
3. Sky Walker
4. Banana Clip
5. Wolf
6. Harem
7. Told You So
8. City of Angels
9. Craamelo Duro
10. Come Through and Chill
11. Anointed
12. Now

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More