New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Grammy award-winning artist Nelly breaks four years of silence with straight hand-to-mic combat on his fifth studio album Brass Knuckles.

The St. Louis rapper has sold 30 million albums to date — and he's approaching his upcoming release with renewed intensity. “When you're the champion you have to psyche yourself into thinking you're the underdog, even if people don't see you as that,” Nelly confesses. “Nobody going to give you anything, you got to work hard for what you want. You got to continue to press.”

Nelly makes his statement in the form of brass-tacks vocal tracks, dance floor anthems and suggestive, seductive slow jams. A master at dynamic collaborations, he's assembled a cast of all-stars to collaborate including Usher, Pharrell, Akon, Ciara, Chuck D, Snoop Dogg, Jermaine Dupri, Ashanti, Avery Storm and the St. Lunatics. “When you hear the energy change, or the tempo switches to a nice flow, it means something,” he says. Nelly shows his versatility spitting rhymes with deep, percussive flow, and then switching it up to sing over soulful hooks.

Track Listing:

1. U Ain't Him (featuring Rick Ross)
2. Hold Up (featuring T.I. & LL Cool J)
3. LA (featuring Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg)
4. Long Night (featuring Usher)
5. Lie (featuring St. Lunatics)
6. Party People (featuring Fergie)
7. Self-Esteem (featuring Chuck D)
8. Body on Me (featuring Akon & Ashanti)
9. Stepped on My J'z (featuring Ciara & Jermaine Dupri)
10. Let It Go (Lil Mama) (featuring Pharrell)
11. One and Only
12. Chill (featuring St. Lunatics)
13. Who Fucks Wit Me (featuring Avery Storm)
14. Ucud Gedit (featuring Gucci Mane & R. Kelly)
15. Bay
16. Wadsyaname

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More